Here’s the man who *did* predict the “Arab Spring” turmoil:

Chuck-DeVore-Speaking_RS In a post last week, I pointed out the apparent lack of foresight on the part of world leaders with regard to the widespread uprisings we’re seeing in the Arab world. I had not heard or read of any major player who saw it coming.

Until now. I just saw a Twitter entry posted by Act for Israel linking to a book review in Human Events of a work by California Republican primary Senate candidate Chuck DeVore, citing his accurate prediction of some of the events before they erupted in January.

I’ve long been an admirer of DeVore and felt he was the only truly qualified candidate running in 2010. More importantly though, he also offers insights into what’s coming next. I suggest you take a peak on his latest predictions in The Next Middle East War.

Comments Off on Here’s the man who *did* predict the “Arab Spring” turmoil:

Filed under From my mailbox, News snippets

Comments are closed.